Parabat Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

The Parabat Express (Train No. 709/710) is a Bangladesh Railway intercity train that connects the capital Dhaka’s Sylhet Railway Station with the eastern Sylhet district. It runs from Dhaka Kamalapur Railway Station to Sylhet Railway Station. It is one of Bangladesh’s fastest and most luxurious trains.

Parabat Express Train Schedule

The Parabat Express operates from Dhaka to Sylhet. Passengers traveling this route have the option of taking the train. The schedule for the Parabat Express is provided below. The Parabat Express leaves Dhaka at 06:30 and arrives in Sylhet at 13:00. The return travel departs from Sylhet at 15:30 and arrives in Dhaka at 22:15. Parabat Express’s weekly holiday is on Tuesday.

Station NameDepartureArrivalOff Day
Dhaka to Sylhet06:3013:00Tuesday
Sylhet to Dhaka15:3022:15Tuesday

Dhaka To Kulaura Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Parabat Express Train Break Stations

The Parabat Express train has ten break stations. The name of the station, as well as its uptime and downtime, are shown below based on Bangladesh Railway. Check out the chart below.

Station NameUp Time (709)Down Time (710)
Biman Bandar06:5321:35
Bhairab Bazar08:0320:27

Dhaka To Maijgaon Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Parabat Express Train Ticket Price

The Parabat Express train tickets are reasonably priced. I hope you will be able to easily purchase a train ticket. I’ve included the ticket pricing for the Parabat Express train in this blog. Let’s look at the chart below.

Seat CategoryTicket Price (15% VAT)
Shovan Chair295 Taka
First Seat395 Taka
Snigdha564 Taka
AC Seat736 Taka

Dhaka To Noapara Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Last Word

I hope you now understand more about the Parabat Express train. Please forgive us if you believe something is incorrect; we did our best to present you with accurate information through Bangladesh Railway. If you require any train route schedule for Bangladesh, please visit this website.

Leave a Comment