Lalmoni Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Lalmoni Express is an intercity train that connects Dhaka with Lalmoni District. The Lalmoni Express has been regarded as one of the most popular trains since its beginning in 2004. The railroad connects many major cities, including Lalmonirhat, Gaibandha, Bogra, and Natore, to Dhaka.

Lalmoni Express Train Schedule

The Lalmoni Express leaves Lalmonirhat Railway Station at 09:45 PM and reaches Dhaka Station at 07:30 AM. The return journey leaves Dhaka at 10:00 AM and reaches Lalmonirhat at 07:40 PM. Friday is this train’s weekly holiday. Because of its long-distance trip, it occasionally experiences scheduling delays.

Station NameDepartureArrivalOff Day
Dhaka to Lalmonirhat21:4507:30Friday
Lalmonirhat to Dhaka10:0019:40Friday

Dhaka To Lalmonirhat Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Lalmoni Express Train Break Stations

The Kurigram Express (train number 751/752) is an intercity train operated by the Bangladesh Railway. Bangladesh Railway introduced a direct rail service to meet Kurigram people’s long-standing expectations. This train has several fantastic features that will make passengers happy. The Kurigram Express has multiple substations. The substation’s name is shown below.

Station NameUp Time (751)Down Time (752)
B.B. East23:5517:01
Shaheed M Monsur Ali00:3116:18
Teesta Junction10:16

Lalmonirhat To Dhaka Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Lalmoni Express Train Ticket Price

The quality of a seat figures out its price. If you want good seats, you have to spend extra. The seat price ranges from taka 420 to taka 1510. Look at the chart below Lalmoni Express train ticket price and select your seat category.

Seat CategoryTicket Price (15% VAT)
Shovan420 Taka
Shovan Chair505 Taka
First Seat675 Taka
First Berth1010 Taka
Snigdha840 Taka
AC Seat1010 Taka
Ac Berth1510 Taka

Dhaka To Bogra Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Last Word

I hope you enjoyed reading this post on Lalmoni Express. The information is based on the Official Bangladesh Railway Website. Please leave a comment below to let us know how you feel about us. So feel free to share this.

Leave a Comment