Bd Train Ticket Price with full Update list 2020

Hi friends! Here is your Bd Train Ticket Price full Update list 2020. You can buy your tickets from online or railway station counters.

Bangladesh Railway is the Government Rail Transport Company of Bangladesh. Its headquarters are located in Dhaka.

In 1990, the company operated its own affairs under the newly established railway ministry.

There are currently two types of railways operating in Bangladesh– Broad gauge and Meter gauge. In the first place, railways were introduced for economic purposes only.

Bd Train Ticket Price

Here is your all train latest price list. You can the minimum & maximum ticket price in this table. If you want to details about any train please click the train names.

Name Route
Subarna Express Dhaka-Chittagong
Mohangar Provati/Goduli Dhaka-Chittagong
Ekota Express Dhaka-Dinajpur
Tista Express Dhaka-Dewangong
Parabat Express Dhaka-Sylhet
Upukol Express Dhaka-Noakhali
Karutoa Express Santahar-Borimari
Joyantika Express Dhaka-Sylhet
Paharika Express Chittagong-Sylhet
Mohanagar Express Dhaka-Chittagong
Uddayan Express Chittagong-Sylhet
Meghna Express Chittagong-Chandpur
Agnibina Express Dhaka-Tarakandi
Egarosindhur Provati Dhaka-Kisoregonj
Upaban Express Dhaka-Sylhet
Name Of TrainRouteTicket
Subarna ExpressDhaka - ChittagongClick
Mohanagar GoduliDhaka - ChittagongClick
Turna ExpressDhaka - ChittagongClick
Sonar Bangla ExpressDhaka - ChittagongClick
Chattala ExpressDhaka - ChittagongClick
Mohanagar ExpressDhaka - Chittagong Click
Karnaphuli ExpressDhaka - ChittagongClick
Dhaka/Chittagong mailChittagong - DhakaClick
Parabat ExpressDhaka - Sylhet
Joyantika ExpressDhaka - Sylhet
Upaban ExpressDhaka - Sylhet
Kalani ExpressDhaka - Sylhet
Surma mailDhaka - Sylhet
Bonolota ExpressDhaka - RajshahiClick
Silk City ExpressDhaka - Rajshahi
Dhumketue ExpressDhaka - Rajshahi
Padma ExpressDhaka - Rajshahi
Rangpur ExpressDhaka - Rangpur
Chittra ExpressDhaka - KhulnaClick
Sundarban ExpressDhaka - KhulnaClick
AgnibinaDhaka - Tarakandi
Jamuna ExpressDhaka - Tarakandi
Ekota ExpressDhaka - Dinajpur
Drutojan ExpressDhaka - DinajpurClick
Dolonchapa ExpressSantahar - DinajpurClick
Egarosindhur ProvatiDhaka - KishoreganjClick
Egarosindhur GoduliDhaka - Kishoreganj
Kishorgonj ExpressDhaka - Kishoreganj
Tista ExpressDhaka - Dewangong
BharamaputraDhaka - Dewangong
Upukol ExpressDhaka - Noakhali
Dhaka Express Dhaka - NoakhaliClick
Noakhali ExpressDhaka - NoakhaliClick
Lalmoni ExpressDhaka - LalmonirhatClick
Haor ExpressDhaka - MohangonjClick
Mohangonj ExpressDhaka - MohangonjClick
NilsagarDhaka - NilphamariClick
Sirajgonj ExpressDhaka - SirajgonjClick
Isa khan expressDhaka - MymensinghClick
MahuaDhaka - MohanganjClick
Rajshahi ExpressDhaka - ChapainawabganjClick
Jalalabad ExpressChittagong - SylhetClick
Paharika ExpressChittagong - SylhetClick
Uddayan ExpressChittagong - SylhetClick
Bijoy ExpressChittagong - MymensinghClick
Meghna ExpressChittagong - ChandpurClick
Kapotaskh ExpressKhulna - RajshahiClick
Sagardari ExpressKhulna - RajshahiClick
Simanta ExpressKhulna - ChilahatiClick
Rupsha ExpressKhulna - ChilahatiClick
Barendra ExpressRajshahi - ChilahatiClick
Titumir ExpressRajshahi - ChilahatiClick
Madhumati ExpressGoalondaGhat - RajshahiClick
Uttarbanga mailSantahar - PunchogorClick
Faridpur ExpressRajbari - FaridpurClick
Karutoa ExpressSantahar - BorimariClick
Balaka CommuterDhaka - Jharia Jhangail
Comilla CommuterDhaka - Comilla
Dewanganj CommuterDhaka - Dewanganj
Jamalpur commuterDhaka - Dewangonj
Joydebpur CommuterDhaka- Joydebpur
Tongi CommuterDhaka - Tongi
Narayanganj CommuterDhaka - Narayanganj
Kalukhali-Vatiapara ExpressVatiaparaGhat - Goalondho
Titas commuterDhaka - Akhaura
Turag ExpressDhaka - Joydebpur
Kalukhali-Vatiapara ExpressRajbari - VatiaparaGhat
Vawall ExpressDhaka - Dewangong
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Content Protection by
error: Content is protected !!